Silver Price Performance CAD VS Gold Price Performance CAD


During the past 12 months, silver prices have increased nearly 23%. During the past 12 months, gold prices have increased nearly 30.57%. This is a great return of anyone who has invested in either silver or gold. But something very interesting has happened over the past month. During the past 30 days, silver prices have increased 9.7%. During the past 30 days, gold prices have increased nearly 3.89%.

Silver Price Performance CAD
Gold Price Performance CAD

About Canadian Coins

Hi, My name is John and I am a retired teacher. I have been collecting coins and researching coins for over 30 years. I have a great deal of knowledge about Canadian coins. I keep current on Canadian coin news. Therefore, the teacher in me would like to share information regarding Canadian coins with you. I hope we can share our passion for coins.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment